Review dates for Challenge Response Grants

Applications for challenge response grants can be made at any time. They will be reviewed fortnightly according to the schedule below. We aim to inform applicants whether they have been successful within five working days of these review dates. This schedule shows the review dates in next three-month period, and will be updated continually.

Applications received

Anticipated date of decision (subject to verification)

From

To

Monday, 12th December 2016

Sunday, 1st January 2017

Friday, 13th January 2017

Monday, 2nd January 2017

Sunday, 15th January 2017

Friday, 20th January 2017

Monday, 16th January 2017

Sunday, 29th January 2017

Friday, 3rd February 2017

Monday, 30th January 2017

Sunday, 12th February 2017

Friday, 17th February 2017

Monday, 13th February 2017

Sunday, 26th February 2017

Friday, 3rd March 2017

Monday, 27th February 2017

Sunday, 12th March 2017

Friday, 17th March 2017

Monday, 13th March 2017

Sunday, 26th March 2017

Friday, 31st March 2017

Monday, 27th March 2017

Sunday, 9th April 2017

Friday, 14th April 2017

 

Return to the Rapid Response Fund homepage