Review dates for Challenge Response Grants

Applications for challenge response grants can be made at any time. They will be reviewed fortnightly according to the schedule below. We aim to inform applicants whether they have been successful within five working days of these review dates. This schedule shows the review dates in next three-month period, and will be updated continually.

Applications received

Anticipated date of decision (subject to verification)

From

To

Monday 27th March Sunday 9th April Thursday 13th April
Monday 10th April Sunday 23rd April Friday 28th April
Monday 24th April Sunday 7th May Friday 12th May
Monday 8th May Sunday 21st May Friday 26th May
Monday 22nd May Sunday 4th June Friday 9th June
Monday 5th June Sunday 18th June Friday 23rd June
Monday 19th June Sunday 2nd July Friday 7th July
Monday 3rd July Sunday 16th July Friday 21st July
Monday 17th July Sunday 30th July Friday 4th August
Monday 31st July Sunday 13th August Friday 18th August
Monday 14th August Sunday 27th August Friday 1st September

 

Return to the Rapid Response Fund homepage